SULJE VALIKKO

Lakkojen vaikutukset toimituksiin | Strike... LUE LISÄÄ

avaa valikko

A Good Girl's Guide to Murder
12,90 €
Harper Collins Publ. UK
Sivumäärä: 435 sivua
Asu: Pehmeäkantinen kirja
Julkaisuvuosi: 2019, 02.05.2019 (lisätietoa)
Kieli: Englanti
The New York Times No.1 bestselling YA crime thriller that everyone is talking about. Soon to be a major BBC series!




THE WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS' CHILDREN'S BOOK OF THE YEAR 2020




SHORTLISTED FOR THE WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE 2020



'A fiendishly-plotted mystery that kept me guessing until the very end.' – Laura Purcell, bestselling author of The Silent Companions



A debut YA crime thriller as addictive as Serial as compelling as Riverdale and as page-turning as One of Us Is Lying



The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it.


But having grown up in the same small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Amobi isn't so sure. When she chooses the case as the topic for her final project, she starts to uncover secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden. And if the real killer is still out there, how far will they go to keep Pip from the truth … ?


Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, Gone Girl, We Were Liars and Riverdale


Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

Tuotetta lisätty
ostoskoriin kpl
Siirry koriin
LISÄÄ OSTOSKORIIN
Tilaustuote | Arvioimme, että tuote lähetetään meiltä noin 10-13 arkipäivässä
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Tapiola
Turku
Tampere
A Good Girl's Guide to Murderzoom
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Kirjaudu sisään
Rekisteröityminen
Oma tili
Omat tiedot
Omat tilaukset
Omat laskut
Lisätietoja
Asiakaspalvelu
Tietoa verkkokaupasta
Toimitusehdot
Tietosuojaseloste