SULJE VALIKKO

avaa valikko

Hope Nicely's Lessons for Life - 'An absolute joy' - Sarah Haywood
9,30 €
Zaffre
Sivumäärä: 480 sivua
Asu: Pehmeäkantinen kirja
Julkaisuvuosi: 2022, 12.05.2022 (lisätietoa)
Kieli: Englanti
'Touching, tender . . . filled with wonderful humour' Sarah Haywood

'A very special book' Katie Fforde

The Sunday Times bestselling novel, perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine and The Rosie Project.

My name is Hope Nicely. Why am I writing this book? That's easy. This book is going to change my life.

My boss, Karen, says a friend is a stranger you haven't met yet. I think that's right. Veronica Ptitsky and Danny Flynn are strangers, except I have met them now because they 're in my writing class. But I don't want any friends, actually (only dog ones).

I have my mum, Jenny Nicely, who says adopting me was the best thing she ever did, even if my thoughts
bounce a bit differently to other people's

Except when my life does change it isn't because of my book but because something happens to my mum, Jenny Nicely, and she isn't here anymore. And, flip a pancake, I'm not very good at being on my own.

Maybe I do need some human friends after all . . .

'A gorgeous, funny, heartwarming read. Leaves you smiling' Ericka Walker, author of Dog Days

Tuotetta lisätty
ostoskoriin kpl
Siirry koriin
LISÄÄ OSTOSKORIIN
Tilaustuote | Arvioimme, että tuote lähetetään meiltä noin 12-15 arkipäivässä
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Tapiola
Turku
Tampere
Hope Nicely's Lessons for Life - 'An absolute joy' - Sarah Haywoodzoom
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Kirjaudu sisään
Rekisteröityminen
Oma tili
Omat tiedot
Omat tilaukset
Omat laskut
Lisätietoja
Asiakaspalvelu
Tietoa verkkokaupasta
Toimitusehdot
Tietosuojaseloste