SULJE VALIKKO

avaa valikko

Legends&Lattes
49,20 €
Pan Macmillan
Sivumäärä: 320 sivua
Asu: Kovakantinen kirja
Julkaisuvuosi: 2022, 10.11.2022 (lisätietoa)
Kieli: Englanti
‘The most fun I've ever had in a coffee shop’ – Ben Aaronovitch, bestselling author of Rivers of London

Legends & Lattes from Hugo Award-winning Travis Baldree is a cosy, heartwarming slice-of-life fantasy about found families and fresh starts – perfect for fans of TJ Klune, Katherine Addison and T. Kingfisher.

High fantasy, low stakes – with a double-shot of coffee.

After decades of adventuring, Viv the orc barbarian is finally hanging up her sword for good. Now she sets her sights on a new dream – for she plans to open the first coffee shop in the city of Thune. Even though no one there knows what coffee actually is.

If Viv wants to put the past behind her, she can’t go it alone. And help might arrive from unexpected quarters. Yet old rivals and new stand in the way of success. And Thune’s shady underbelly could make it all too easy for Viv to take up the blade once more.

But the true reward of the uncharted path is the travellers you meet along the way. Whether bound by ancient magic, delicious pastries or a freshly brewed cup, they may become something deeper than Viv ever could have imagined . . .

Return to the world of Legends & Lattes with Bookshops & Bonedust, the hilarious and heartwarming prequel.

'This is a warm hug of a book, a place to retreat from the world for a little while, drink a coffee, and come out a little better' – T. Kingfisher, bestselling author of Nettle & Bone

Tuotetta lisätty
ostoskoriin kpl
Siirry koriin
LISÄÄ OSTOSKORIIN
Tuotteella on huono saatavuus ja tuote toimitetaan hankintapalvelumme kautta. Tilaamalla tämän tuotteen hyväksyt palvelun aloittamisen. Seuraa saatavuutta.
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Tapiola
Turku
Tampere
Legends&Latteszoom
Näytä kaikki tuotetiedot
ISBN:
9781035007301
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Kirjaudu sisään
Rekisteröityminen
Oma tili
Omat tiedot
Omat tilaukset
Omat laskut
Lisätietoja
Asiakaspalvelu
Tietoa verkkokaupasta
Toimitusehdot
Tietosuojaseloste