SULJE VALIKKO

avaa valikko

Etusivu > Pride Month




Lose You to Find Me - Swoon-worthy queer YA romance - can you get a second shot at first love?
12,90 €
Hachette Children's Group
Sivumäärä: 368 sivua
Asu: Pehmeäkantinen kirja
Julkaisuvuosi: 2023, 02.05.2023 (lisätietoa)
Kieli: Englanti
From the bestselling author of All That's Left in the World comes a swoon-worthy LGBTQ+ romance, perfect for fans of If This Gets Out and What If It's Us.


Tommy Dees is in the weeds - restaurant speak for beyond overwhelmed. He's been working at Sunset Estates Retirement Community to get the experience he needs to attend one of the best culinary schools in the world. And he also needs a letter of recommendation from his sadistic manager. In exchange for the letter, Tommy has to meet three conditions - including train new-hire Gabriel.

Gabe, with the dimples and kind heart, who Tommy crushed on during summer camp at age ten and then never saw again. Unfortunately, Gabe doesn't remember Tommy at all. The training proves distracting as old feelings resurface, and the universe seems to be conspiring against them.

With the application deadline looming and Gabe on his mind, can Tommy keep it all together or is it a recipe for disaster?

Tuotetta lisätty
ostoskoriin kpl
Siirry koriin
LISÄÄ OSTOSKORIIN
Tilaustuote | Arvioimme, että tuote lähetetään meiltä noin 9-12 arkipäivässä
Myymäläsaatavuus
Helsinki
Tapiola
Turku
Tampere
Lose You to Find Me - Swoon-worthy queer YA romance - can you get a second shot at first love?zoom
Näytä kaikki tuotetiedot
Sisäänkirjautuminen
Kirjaudu sisään
Rekisteröityminen
Oma tili
Omat tiedot
Omat tilaukset
Omat laskut
Lisätietoja
Asiakaspalvelu
Tietoa verkkokaupasta
Toimitusehdot
Tietosuojaseloste